Contact Us

Kathy Hall--Executive Editor

E-mail--  kathy@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (720) 480-6288

Cindy Bryan--Director of Sales & Marketing

E-mail--  cindy@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (281) 893-3433

Joe Link--Business Development Director

E-mail--  joe@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (973) 975-0230

David Barry--Senior Editor

E-mail--  david@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (832) 495-4998

Donna Todd--Senior Editor

E-mail--  donna@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (936) 254-9959

Janet Link--Product Manager, Recycled Plastics Report

E-mail--  janet@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (201) 686-5161

Xavier Cronin--Editor, Recycled Plastics Report

E-mail--  xavier@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (203) 829-6313

Robert Sharp--Editor, Daily Refinery Focus

E-mail--  robert@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (713) 828-2145

Samantha Hartke, Product Manager

E-mail--  samantha@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (832) 330-3340

Our mailing address:

PetroChem Wire LLC

134 Vintage Park Blvd. #158

Suite A

Houston, TX 77070

For General Inquiries:

Click Here